null

International

INTERNATIONAL

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA & CANADA

BRITISH COLOMBIA
Artisan Wines
Contact: Dave Luetkeholder
T: +1 40 3208 1409
E: dave@artisanwines.ca

ALBERTA
Artisan Wines
Contact: Dave Luetkeholder
T: +1 40 3208 1409
E: dave@artisanwines.ca

SASKATCHEWAN
Artisan Wines
Contact: Dave Luetkeholder
T: +1 40 3208 1409
E: dave@artisanwines.ca

MANITOBA
Artisan Wines
Contact: Dave Luetkeholder
T: +1 40 3208 1409
E: dave@artisanwines.ca

QUEBEC
Vintrinsec
Contact: Francois Blouin
T: +1 51 4806 0265
F: +1 45 0907 1872
E: fbloin@vintrinsec.com

ONTARIO
Cru Wine Merchants
Contact: Charles Baker
T: +1 905 401 1806
E: charlesbaker@statuswines.com

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA
Artisan & Vines
Contact: Eric Platt
T: +1 301 802 0293
E: eric@artisanandvines.com

EUROPE & UK

FINLAND
Zandora Oy
Contact: Risto Illukka
T: +35 84 0501 1270\
F: +35 84 2501 1270
E: risto.illukka@zandora.fi

SWEDEN
Stellan Kramer
Contact: Isak Evensen
T: +46 8 5449 0590
F: +46 8 5449 0599
E: isak.evensen@kramer.se

DENMARK
Dansk Vin Import
Contact: Kim Hedemann
T: 4029 6314
E: kim@dansk-vin-import.dk

NEW CALEDONIA
La Vinotheque
Contact: Dominique Annonier
T: +6 8726 4130
F: +6 8726 1466
E: dominique.annonier@vinotheque.nc

ENGLAND & IRELAND
Aussie Rules
Contact: Lee Barrie
T: +44 141 554 1887
E: lee@aussie-rules.co.uk

ASIA

SINGAPORE & THAILAND
Wine Connections
Contact: Caroline Simon
T: +65 623 8684 5203
F: +65 623 86847
E: caroline@wineconnection.com.sg